OOW Leadership

The OOW Section encourages nominations and self-nominations for our leadership positions: Chair Elect, Secretary-Treasurer, and Council.  By December 9, please forward names to the Chair of the Nominations Committee, Martin Ruef(Duke) at mr231@duke.edu.  The other committee members are Emily Barman, Erin Leahey, and Woody Powell. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.